MAZOT FOR CELIAC PATIENTS

שתפו:

23 באוקטובר 2018

הרב המשיב: ישראל בלפר

שאלה:

Where do I Get Hold of mazot for celiac patients?

תשובה:

Mazot for celiac patients are made of (a sub-specie of) oats, and are gluten-free.

They are available through glutenfreeoatmatzos.com :

this UK based site, contains all the information concerning the Kashrot, purchase & distribution.

Also, there is a full analysis done by the food manufacturing sector in the UK.

Also, as a menu supplement, and not as a basis for Mazot, there is always the possibility of ordering gluten free flour (for example, here– although it isn't oat but a blend) and use the available Kosher recipies.

להדפסה

שאלות נוספות

דם בשיניים

תמיד כשאני מצחצחת שיניים יורד לי דם, לא רק זאת חניכי רגישות מאד ולעיתים אני כבר קמה עם דם יבש בשיניים. אני חייבת לצחצח שיניים

קרא עוד »

מה אתם מחפשים?

לורם איפסום דולור סיט אמט, קונסקטורר אדיפיסינג אלית לפרומי בלוף קינץ תתיח לרעח. לת צשחמי צש בליא, מנסוטו צמלח לביקו ננבי, צמוקו בלוקריה.